top of page
  • jackiezhang3

Interactive Project Ideas


Continuing the theme of productivity and motivation that I have followed for the previous two projects, I am aiming to communicate a similar message through the interactive project. I have a few ideas how I want to portray productivity in an interactive manner. One of those ideas is using a Timeline to juxtapose a person living a productive day and a person living a laid back day. I plan on achieving this through using two different Timelines, or potentially making two posts per point on the Timeline. Another way I can make the conversation of productivity interactive is through using the Juxtapose tool on Knightlabs to contrast two images; one of a healthy and productive life, and the other of a lazy and procrastinating life. By sliding the slider, the audience can uncover the difference in the two lifestyles.

DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SHOP MY LOOK

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page